Posted in The Daily Post, Writing

Daily Post-Avid (old post but..)

I believe that there are a lot of different interpretations that you can have of the single word, “Avid.” When I hear or think of the word, “Avid,” I think of a vibrant picture or a smiling face. You know, the type of smile that just lights up everyone’s world because they can’t believe anybody could be so happy in a world like our own. I think of a bright spring morning where the sun is out, the sky is the perfect blue, and the grass is a brilliant green.

The actual definition of the word, “avid,” is; having or showing a keen interest in or enthusiasm for something. 

So I guess I’m very enthusiastic about pictures, nature, and happiness. That’s really quite true. I believe that I am most enthusiastic/interested in those things compared to many others. I am interested in quite a lot of things, though, and I am a very enthusiastic person. So, since I feel like I’m taking a bit, and since this is my first time submitting one of these, I’ll stop talking right around there.

-OnlyMe wishing a good day to all

Hahahahahha, sorry. I wrote this forever ago and I just felt like sharing. 

Thanks for reading. 

Author:

I am a writer, photographer, dancer and singer.

Leave a Reply

