Posted in About Me, Uncategorized, Writing

Awkwardness…

So… I’m back! 

Sorry about that, by the way… I was busy and..sometimes it’s just so weird to come back here to write. I just needed some time off. You know how hard it is to write a poem a day? 

Anyways, I’m back again. I’ll always come back to this. Writing.

It’s my life, my soul. I was born to write. I know it, I live it, I love it. 

So let’s get down to business. 

I am going to be writing whatever I want, whenever I want. Suggestions will be taken though, of course. 

I’m open to new things and new possibilities. I don’t want to stick to the same schedules with this. My life is too familiar, I could use some spontaneity. 

Thank you and thank you again.

I’m hoping my blog doesn’t go down into the basement but works itself to the middle shelf where I’m hoping it’ll belong. 

I may be young, and I may be crazy, but I want this to work out. 

So thanks for reading. 

And see ya next time. (hopefully)

-OnlyMe wishing happy days. 

Author:

I am a writer, photographer, dancer and singer.

Leave a Reply

